skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 4
W
@ Stevenson JV
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Glenbrook North JV
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
OPRF JV
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
New Trier JV
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
@ Lane Tech JV
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Belvedere
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Sandburg JV
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ OPRF JV
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
@ Glenbrook North JV
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
D155
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Fox Valley
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
@ Deerfield JV
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Latin JV
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
York JV
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
D211 Black
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Kings JV
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Barrington JV
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
@ Carmel Corsairs
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ D211 Black
FINAL
Tue Nov 6
W
@ Latin JV
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Fox Valley Grey
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Prep JV Black
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Lake Forest JV
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Lake Central White
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
York JV
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Neuqua Valley JV
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Neuqua Valley JV
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
@ Highland Park
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Lake Forest JV
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Evanston JV
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Prep JV Black
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
@ Belvedere Fury
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
T
Highland Park JV
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
Hinsdale Central JV
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
DuPage Stars JV
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Maine JV 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Kings JV
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ Evanston JV
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ D155 JV
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
@ Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Lane Tech JV Green
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ D211 Black
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
T
D155 JV
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Lake Forest JV
Lake Forest College Sports and Recreation Center, Maplewood Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Evanston JV
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Belvedere Fury
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
@ Lane Tech JV Green
McFetridge Sports Center, North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Lemont Spartans Green
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
D155 JV
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - State Quarterfinal Game
FINAL