skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
L
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
T
D155
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
PREP
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
@ D211 Grey
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Maine
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
@ PREP
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
New Trier White
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ D155
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Mid Valley
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
D211 Grey
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL